Click left or right to see more team photos.
Click here to go back to the team banner page.

First Slide
California School for the Deaf, Fremont

Back row: Jenna Kutsov (12), Naomi Brock (10), Rose Crisman (12), Donovan Holmes (10)
Front row: Andrew Phillips, Allison Gibbons

Second Slide
California School for the Deaf, Riverside

Back row: Clark Barrett (10), Jared Herman (12), Aspen Goldstein (10), Spencer Willey (12)
Front row: Darren Hause, Alyssa Romano

Third Slide
EDCO at Newton North High School

Back row: Cheryl Etoniru, Melissa Phair
Front row: Chloe Jean-Pierre (10), Mykhaylo Berezyuk (12), Sammy Sit (12), Alicia Chang (10)

Fourth Slide
Edmonds Woodway High School

Back row: Liberty Williams (10), Matthew Thompson (12), Devon Surge-Sample (12),Nathan Templeman (12)
Front row: Lori Seago, Corey Clark

Fifth Slide
Idaho Educational Services for the Deaf and Blind

Back row: Zachary Smith (11), Alaina Pooley (10), Maizy Wilcox (10), Connor Wynn (12)
Front row: Candice Larsen, Marcos Aquilar

Sixth Slide
Indiana School for the Deaf

Back row: Charles Daube, Mary Kovatch
Front row: Franco Bippus (12), Max Skjeveland (11), Caitlin Lynch (12), Jett Kelly (12)

Seventh Slide
John Hersey High School

Back row: Maureen Alvarado, Dana Harris
Front row: Yael Lenga (11), Sergio Cortes (10), Winter Ly (12)

Eighth Slide
Kansas School for the Deaf

Back row: Scott Plummer, Julie Bustos
Front row: Taylor Wise (11), Rachel Taylor (12), Josh Brodie (12), Sethan Rolofson (10)

Ninth Slide
Lexington School for the Deaf

Left to Right: Charles Wade Phillips, Ahsanur Rashid (12), Elghin Hebrado (11)
Gigi Zheng (12), Edgar Martinez (11), Christian Anazagasti

Tenth Slide
Marie Philip School

Back row: Jessica Meehan, Karen Turley
Front row: Tyler Furzland (9), Kyle Florio (9), Zora Elliott-Mendelsohn (9), Dakota Rochette (12)

Eleventh Slide
Maryland School for the Deaf

Back row: Amanda Willard, Priscilla Biskupiak
Front row: Tyler Glennon (12), Rayston Fonseca (12), Thalia Guettler (11), Christopher Bell (12)

Twelfth Slide
Model Secondary School for the Deaf

Left to Right: Jessy Willoughby, Zander Herbold (11), Theo Conley (12)
John Borkowski, Nate Jacob (11), Frederick Scott (9)

Thirteenth Slide
New Mexico School for the Deaf

Back row: Scott Vollmar, Carrie Nichols
Front row: Monica Chavez (10), Bruce Brewer, Jr (9), Dustin Hand (9), Nthabeleng MacDonald (12)

Fourteenth Slide
Oklahoma School for the Deaf

Back row: Lawson Pair, Kelsey Jones
Front row: Parker Simpson (10), Ezra Hart (12), Brandyn Mieritz (12), Haden Denney (12)

Fifteenth Slide
Pinellas County District

Left to Right: Aaliyah Thomas (10), Tyna Kim (10), Franklin Smith
Tracy Kasch, RJ Brooks (9), Vipin Suren (11)

Sixteenth Slide
Rochester School for the Deaf

Back row: Scott Lipitz, Carrie Fisher
Front row: Ben Radez (11), Emma Kane (9), Courtney Gentzke (12), Hunter Williams (12)

Seventeenth Slide
Virginia School for the Deaf and Blind

Left to Right: Danyeal Davis (11), Faithlyn Robinson
Monika Diaz (10), Morgan Lavey, Taode Ogden (11), Darren Maxwell (10)

Eighteenth Slide
Washington School for the Deaf

Back row: Nicolaus Moore (9), Ethan Jacobs (10), Don Redford IV (12)
Front row: Tyler DeShaw

Nineteenth Slide
Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Back row: Casey Kelly, Lucinda Inches
Front row: Brianna Henke (12), Madison Bongard (11), Katie McClyman (10), Caleb Zapadinsky (9)

Twentieth Slide
W.T. Woodson High School

Left to Right: Julie Clinch, Talia Guglielmino (11), Rose Millett (11)
Irene Paek (12), Greyson Horn (12), Shan Pillai

2019 Academic Bowl Teams

Academic Bowl

Resource Type: Archives & Exhibits

Contact Us

Academic Bowl

Peet Hall 412

(202) 651-5000

9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm

Select what best describes your relationship to Gallaudet University so we can effectively route your email.
By submitting this form, I opt in to receive select information and deaf resources from Gallaudet University via email.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.