Areas of Study

Steering Committee

150th Anniversary committee

Pictured in front of the Kellogg Conference Hotel, with three members signing 1-5-0. From left to right: Brian Suchite, Elvia Guillermo, Fred Weiner, Catherine Murphy, Brian Greenwald (signing #1), Glenn Lockhart, Ethan Sinnot (signing #5), Jean Lindquist Bergey, Sam Sonnenstrahl, MJ Bienvenu (signing #0), Le Toudjida Allara, and Michael Olson.


Gallaudet’s 150th celebration is made possible by generous sponsorship support.


GOLD: Philip L. Graham Fund; SVRS

See more of our sponsors

Contact Us

Celebrating 150 Years!

Chapel Hall

(202) 250-2235

** By Appointment Only **
By submitting this form, I opt in to receive select information and deaf resources from Gallaudet University via email.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.