Five former student-athletes, one coach and one writer will be enshrined into the Gallaudet University Hall of Fame on Sunday, October 28, as part of Homecoming 2012. The GU Hall of Fame Class of 2012 includes Kathryn A. Baldridge, Brian A. Bippus, Stephanie L. Danner, Michael C. Kent, Barry M. Strassler, William T. Sugiyama and Albert A. Walla. A brunch will be held in their honor on Sunday morning at 10 a.m. in the Ole Jim on the campus of Gallaudet University. Ticket details will be announced at a later date.

The Gallaudet University Hall of Fame Induction is one of the premier events of the year for the GU Athletic Department. The special event recognizes the men and women, past and present, whose contributions to Gallaudet University Athletics have been deemed worthy of induction into the GU Hall of Fame.

Read more about this year’s inductees here.

Recent News

Stay up to date on all the gallaudet happenings, both stories, and initiatives, we are doing with our Signing community!