Team Placement
1st place John Hersey High School
2nd place Wisconsin School for the Deaf
3rd place Indiana School for the Deaf
4th place Iowa School for the Deaf
Wild Card Team Michigan School for the Deaf
Wild Card Team Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf
Sportsmanship Award
Edmonds Woodway High School
John Hersey High School
Four Year Players Awards
Taylor Wise, Kansas SD
Madison Bongard, Wisconsin SD
All-Star Players
Jocelyn Burns, Sr, Iowa SD
Surabhi Gangadkar, So, John Hersey HS
Molly McEvoy, Sr, Iowa SD
Dalina Schwartz, Fr, Minnesota SAD
Max Skjeveland, Sr, Indiana SD
Caleb Zapadinsky, So, Wisconsin SD
Most Outstanding Player
Yael Lenga, Sr, John Hersey HS

Contact Us

Academic Bowl

Peet Hall 412

(202) 651-5000

9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm
9:00 am-5:00 pm

Select what best describes your relationship to Gallaudet University so we can effectively route your email.
By submitting this form, I opt in to receive select information and deaf resources from Gallaudet University via email.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.