ELI Staff

 

Dr. Pilar Pinar

Dr. Pilar Piñar
Chair, Department of World Languages and Cultures

Email:  pilar.pinar@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dr. Gemma Gabor

Dr. Gemma Gabor
ESL Trainer/Program Coordinator

Email:  gemma.gabor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Ali Sanjabi

Ali Sanjabi
Operations Support Specialist

Email:  ali.sanjabi@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Alexander Quaynor

Alexander Quaynor
Senior ESL Trainer

He is the staff member in charge of scheduling
and coordinating in-house tutoring services.


Email   alexander.quaynor@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson
ESL Trainer

Email:  timothy.anderson@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Tissa Peiris

Tissa Peiris
Cross-Cultural Communication/ASL Trainer

Email:  tissa.peiris@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Mary Dakim

Mary Dakim
ESL Trainer

Email:  mary.dakim@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen

Victor Cornejo-Adrianzen
Math Trainer

Email:  victor.cornejo-adrianzen@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Abbas Ali Behmanesh

Abbas Ali Behmanesh
ESL Trainer

Email:  abbas.behmanesh@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis
ESL Trainer

Email:  jonathan.davis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Amelia Becker

Amelia Becker
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  amelia.becker@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Henry Yandrasits

Henry Yandrasits
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  henry.yandrasits@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Tanya Sturgis

Tanya Sturgis
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  tanya.sturgis@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Derek Vore

Derek Vore
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  derek.vore@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dory Lteif

Dory Lteif
ESL Assistant Trainer

Email:  dory.lteif@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Reba Orton

Reba Orton
Editorial Assistant

Email:  rebecca.orton@gallaudet.edu

View biography

Dae-Kun Kim

Dae-Kun Kim
Tutor

Email:  dae-kun.kim@gallaudet.edu

Katie Holter

Katie Holter
Tutor

Email:  kathryn.holter@gallaudet.edu

Selina Agyen

Selina Agyen
Tutor

Email:  selina.agyen@gallaudet.edu

Esther Lee-Samia

Esther Lee-Samia
Tutor

Email:  esther.lee-samia@gallaudet.edu

 

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube