Academic Calendars

Please note that these dates are subject to change.

Summer Semester 2014

Summer 2014 Session Dates / Deadlines
Summer Classes Begin Monday, May 19
1st Summer Session Monday, May 19 - Friday, June 6
2nd Summer Session Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 27
Full Summer Session Monday, May 19 - Friday, June 27

Fall Semester 2014

2014-2015 Academic Calendar Undergraduate
2014-2015 Academic Calendar Graduate
Classes Begin Monday, August 25
Labor Day (no classes) Monday, September 1
Midterm week Monday, October 6 - Friday, October 10
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday, November 24 - Friday, November 28
Last Day of Classes Monday, December 8
Study Day Tuesday, December 9
Final Examinations Wednesday, December 10 - Saturday, December 13

Spring Semester 2015

2014-2015 Academic Calendar Undergraduate
2014-2015 Academic Calendar Graduate
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes) Monday, January 19
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 20
Midterm week Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6
Spring Break Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20
Last Day of Classes Monday, May 4
Study Day Tuesday, May 5
Final Examinations Wednesday, May 6 - Saturday, May 9
Commencement Friday, May 15

Archived Academic Calendars

About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube