Contact CCS

Address
General

Center for Continuing Studies
Gallaudet University
800 Florida Ave, NE
Kendall Hall
Washington, DC 2000-2639
(Maps & Directions)   (Campus Map)

Office Hours
8 am -5 pm,  Monday - Friday
VP: 202-250-2759
Voice: 202-448-7272
Fax: 202-651-5987

Center for Continuing Studies
ccs@gallaudet.edu
Summer Programs 
summer@gallaudet.edu
Youth Programs  
youthprograms@gallaudet.edu
Extension Programs 
extension@gallaudet.edu
Outreach Programs
gurc@gallaudet.edu

Staff Directory

Susan King
Susan King
Associate Dean, Graduate Admissions and the Center for Continuing Studies
Kendall Hall (KH) 103-C
Voice Phone: 202-651-5942;  Video Phone: 202-250-2959
susan.king@gallaudet.edu
Azalea Davis
Azalea Davis
Coordinator, Extension Program and Support Center
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Voice Phone: 202-651-6132; Video Phone: 202-559-5713
azalea.davis@gallaudet.edu
Tracey Kempton
Tracey Kempton
Coordinator, Logistics
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2203
tracey.kempton@gallaudet.edu
Char Laba
Charlene Laba
Director, Program Services Unit
Kendall Hall (KH) 204-B
Voice Phone: 202-448-6992
charlene.laba@gallaudet.edu
Cindy Officer
Cindy Officer
Coordinator, Professional Studies
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2032
cindy.officer@gallaudet.edu
Zeshan Shafiq
Zeshan Shafiq
Data Management/Student Support Specialist
Kendall Hall (KH) 101-C
Video Phone: 202-250-2226
zeshan.shafiq@gallaudet.edu
Wendy Wiatrowski
Wendy Wiatrowski
Coordinator, Conference, Events and Special Programs 
Kendall Hall (KH) 104
Video Phone: 202-250-2160
wendy.wiatrowski@gallaudet.edu
About Gallaudet
Administration
Campus Photos
Clerc Center
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Fast Facts
Make an Online Gift
Maps & Directions
Museum
Public Relations
Visitors Center
Admissions
English Language Institute
Financial Aid
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Orientation
International Admissions
Professional Studies
Test Center
Undergraduate Admissions
Academics & Research
Archives/Deaf Collections
Career Center
Catalog & Course Info
General Studies
Graduate Programs
Honors Program
Library
Professional Studies
Research Support and International Affairs
Undergraduate Majors
VL2
Campus Life
Athletics
Bison Shop (bookstore)
Campus Activities
Commencement
Food Services
Intramurals
Public Safety
Residence Life and Housing
Washington, D.C.
Tools & Resources
Bison
Campus Directory
Daily Digest
Help Desk
Gallaudet Alert-subscribe
GU Press
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Maps & Directions
my.Gallaudet
People @ Gallaudet
Shuttle Bus
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2014 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube